Hear It From Our Clients

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    The stress went away!
    Mr. Shanfeld was wonderful and understanding about our situation. I recommend this company if you need to due a Bankruptcy. They worked hard to get my Bankruptcy done. They made all the creditors stop calling and that felt wonderful and the stress went away. Thank you again Mr. Shanfeld

    Aug 16, 2017

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Thank you so much your office was a blessing
    Top rated business professionals and caring. Work with you one on one. Always willing to explain and answer any questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend them.

    Aug 9, 2017

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone
    Thanks Greg for all your help. You answers our questions. You made us feel comfortable in what we were doing you explained everything to us. You had someone from your law firm at court to walk us through everything. Thank you to your law firm for all your help.

    Jul 9, 2017

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    I highly recommend this law firm to anyone
    Thanks to Greg and his law firm , my experience was very stress free. We had a meeting and all our questions were answered. Even in court they had someone there to explain what would happen and what to expect. I would highly recommend their law firm to anyone.

    Jul 7, 2017

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    The Law Offices of Wadhwani & Shanfeld are best
    The law offices of Wadhwani & Shanfeld provided me with their services for my bankruptcy. Mr. Shanfeld and his staff were very instrumental in making a difficult time for me very bearable. Mr. Shanfeld and his staff were always available to me to answer the many questions that I had and to ensure I completed my paperwork correctly. I highly recommend the services of Wadhwani & Shanfeld.

    Jun 27, 2017

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Great law firm and Greg was a pleasure to work with.
    Greg was very helpful and did all the hard work for me. I applied for Chapter 7 and got all my debts discharged as we were hoping for. I highly recommend this law firm.

    Dec 29, 2016

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    chapter 13
    I love this place i will highly recommended to my freind and family very professionals excelent prices. Thank You Mr. Shanfeld You are the best

    Dec 16, 2016

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    The best of the best!
    Greg is the best of the best! Greg and his team is the best support system when both my husband and I were going thru hardships! Please call Greg for your bankruptcy needs! He is an expert and the best!

    Aug 26, 2016

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    This is a great corporation!
    I am very glad I contacted this company for help with my creditors. They were very helpful and friendly. I felt like they really cared. I would recommend this to anyone needing help.

    May 31, 2016

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Beyond lucky, that I found this company.
    I've had some major financial issues. From bankruptcy, to dealing with a physical work disability, and the loss of my mother, and the inherency of her estate..I was completely lost, until I found this company. They made me feel so much better during this dire time, and that in itself is priceless. Literally, I can sleep again at night..A giant thanks for what they have done for me. Highly recommend.

    Apr 5, 2016

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Glad I found them!
    Before I filed for bankruptcy, I spoke with 3 different attorneys with different views about my case. Then while yelping, I found this company and Greg was amazing! The attorneys I spoke with told me I couldn't file for chapter 7 cause of my income, and they charge half of the price. Then another lawyer said I could do chapter 7 but he charges a few hundreds more than Greg's. I decided I'd go with Greg since he seemed more knowledgeable about BK's and he Answered all the questions or worries I had and within 3 months, I was discharged! Thank you so much for everything. I can now start fresh and live my life. I definitely recommend them!!

    Jan 17, 2016

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    TIS LAW FIRM IS FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!
    THEY HANDLED OUR DEBT GREAT !! GREG WAS THE BEST. EVERY THING WENT SO SMOOTH.. I WAS SO TIRED OF CREDITORS CALLING ALL THE TIME. THE DEBT CONSOLIDATION WENT SO SMOOTH! AT FIRST I SIGNED ON WITH A BOGUS LAW FIRM AND LOST ELEVEN THOUSAND DOLLARS!!!!!!!! THEY EVEN GOT MY MONEY BACK FROM THAT FIRM!!!!!! THIS LAW FIRM IS THE GREATEST. DO NOT LOOK ANY FURTHER. THIS IS THE LAW FIRM YOU WANT!!!!

    Dec 4, 2015

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    High Powered Service & Quality
    "This outfit is top notch in every respect. Thank you Mr. Wadhwani for guidance and support through a very complex bankruptcy case. Thank you for a great staff that is always friendly and ready to answer questions or help however they can. Thank you for offering high powered legal knowledge to help people do what is best for them given their situation. Thank you for being more than fair in giving people access to an attorney who cares about people. Thank you for helping us get through one the most difficult times in my many years of living. Sincerely, Geno"

    Oct 15, 2015

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Mr. Shanfeld and staff - A-1 Service
    From the first call to my current structured payments, everything went smooth. Mr. Shanfeld and staff, answered my questions and gave me peace of mind. I trust Mr. Shanfeld 110 % and recomment him and the law firm to everyone, looking for peace of mind, when things go wrong. When you need added protection and the ability to sleep, without being worried all the time, Mr. Shanfeld and staff will give that personalized, caring service to ease your mind and that kind of concern, is hard to find. When there is a problem or concern late at night, my email is promptly replied too. I really do not know when, Mr. Shanfeld has time to rest. Thank You for my peace of mind, it is appreciated.

    Jun 13, 2015

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Thank You for everything,,,
    Back in 2011 I did not know what I was going to do.That was until I heard you on the radio.Wadhwani & Shanfeld helped me in a way I couldn't have imagined,,,I qualified for Chapter 13 bankruptsy. I tried debt consolidation but was still getting calls from the bill collector's. Mr Gregory Shanfeld explained everything I needed to know and made me feel more confident than I felt in a long time. My bankruptcy is now complete if you are having problems I highly recommend you give them a call.

    Jan 17, 2015

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    extremly professional
    i recently filed b.k. case and i am glad and blessed my attorney was wadhwani&shanfeld.i was always informed and walked trough every step of the way,i was never left out with any doubt or any question unanswered and always my spouse and i were accommodated to every need.i have the attorneys phone number on speed dial just in case i may need any kind of guidance, i fully recommend this firm to my family and good friends 100/100 customer service. on behalf of my family and i thank you so very much for all you done for us the Moran family.

    Dec 15, 2014

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    "I highly recommend this firm!"
    I have highest praise for Mr. Wadhwani and his staff. This experience could have been unpleasant, however, it was not. Mr. Wadhwani, Molly, and Karine were not only professional, they were caring. They answered all of our questions and took the time to explain those things we were not familiar with. Thank you so much.

    Dec 10, 2014

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    I feel as though he had my best interest at heart...
    I was really pleased with the settlement assistance I received from Greg. From the beginning he was straight with me in regard to what I could expect as well as what his fees would be. I was not misled or over charged! I feel as though he had my best interest at heart and really went to bat for me and at the same time helped me to maintain realistic expectations regarding a settlement agreement. I would definitely obtain his service again (but I hope not to have to!).

    Oct 30, 2014

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    The level of expertise was impeccable.
    Raj, I hope this email can be used as a testimonial to the wonderful experience my wife and I experienced with your firm. Mainly, the support staff always treated us with dignity, professionalism and a friendliness you only find in Disneyland. Obviously, and without question, the level of expertise you and your fellow attorneys displayed throughout the whole process was impeccable. At the hearings, our representation by your firm was received with the utmost respect by the judge and clerks. It felt like we had the best team on our side and the judge was rooting for us...odd but so true. Finally, as a husband and father, you have restored our financial footing enabling me to reconstruct our economic future with a tremendous amount of mental peace. This in itself is invaluable. Please know that my wife and I will always have your firm present in our minds as we are beginning to see the light at the end of the tunnel. Sincerely very grateful, J

    Oct 29, 2014

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Greg Shanfeld and his partners have seen us through a very difficult time.
    Thank you! Greg Shanfeld and his partners have seen us through a very difficult time. We have worked with them for the past 15 months and have always been shown respect, kindness and a high degree of professionalism. We went through three simultaneous bankruptcies and any questions we had, or documentation clarifications, were always met with a thorough follow-up. I commend his wonderful staff and his partners for helping us through this complicated and challenging process. I highly recommend the Wadhwani and Shanfeld services.

    Sep 15, 2014

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Thank you for the wonderful job that you and your staff did!
    Hi Raj, I wanted to thank you for the wonderful job that you and your staff did in walking me through bankruptcy. You probably don't remember, but I started off with another firm and was extremely dissatisfied with their service. I have nothing but praise for the service I received from you. Again, thank you! LS

    Sep 14, 2014

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Easy, convenient and stress free.
    Our experience with Greg and his staff was easy, convenient and stress free. From the moment we were greeted until all was resolved, everyone there took the time to patiently answer all our questions, return phone calls in a timely manner, and reassure us that all was being taken care of. Not only did Greg and his staff handle our bankruptcy in an extremely professional fashion, they were also able to negotiate our 2nd trust deed down to a reasonable amount, and leave us debt free. We would recommend Wadhwani & Shanfeld with no hesitations.

    May 23, 2014

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    They really know what they're doing over there.
    Filing personal bankruptcy isn't something I would have envisioned myself ever having to do. However, working with Raj and his team made the experience extremely painless and quite easy, actually. We had previously worked with Raj with our estate plan, so the decision to use him again was an easy one. They really know what they're doing over there - they took care of all the details which meant less stress for me. I am so thankful for all they did - I would highly recommend them!

    May 3, 2014

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    I highly recommend this group.
    Greg's knowledge surprised me and the way he explained everything over the phone was unbelievable. I felt so calm and in control again. I highly recommend this group. Thank you Greg.

    Mar 30, 2014

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    I am so blessed to have found such great people to help me with my most challenging financial situation.
    I would like to thank you Raj and your amazing staff for taking such great care of me during my bankruptcy. I have always been so afraid to look into such a financial decision like this but thanks to you and your staff all of my questions were answered. You and your staff made me feel excited about my financial future again… The creditor phone calls and garnishments stopped almost immediately and you guys took care of everything.. It was such an amazing experience. I am so blessed to have found such great people to help me with my most challenging financial situation. I want to say a special thanks to Karla Hernandez for keeping me informed day to day on everything. She was an amazing help and answered all of my questions all the way to my court date. Great customer service in person and on the phone… On behalf of me and my family I want to thank the entire staff for making this one of best experiences I have ever had. Thanks.

    Jul 18, 2013

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Greg is the best!
    From our first phone call to our court date, Greg and his knowledgeable staff, held our hands, answered our questions, and calmed our panic. They managed to put all our fears to rest and saw us through to the end. The times we were in the office we were invited to feel at home, offered coffee, tea, water as we waited, which was never over a few minutes. We would recommend Greg and his staff to anyone having financial problems and to follow his advice.

    Jun 19, 2013

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    The whole process went very smoothly.
    Raj and his staff have been amazing every step of the way! I could tell the difference between Raj and other bankruptcy attorneys from the very first phone call. When I first called, I was transferred to Raj right away. He made me feel comfortable and then accommodated me to come in the same day. When I went in, Raj started working on all my documents immediately even though I only paid $100. After they filed the case, the whole process went very smoothly. Raj's office handled the reaffirmation of my car loan and the hearing only took two minutes. When my case was discharged, Raj called me to discuss some pointers on rebuilding my credit rating. Overall, I really feel I got a personalized service and I would highly recommend Wadhwani and Shanfeld to anyone that needs to file for bankruptcy. They are also extremely accessible as they respond to emails late at night.

    Jun 17, 2013

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Greg was so incredibly helpful.
    Making the decision to file bankruptcy was the hardest decision I’ve ever had to make. I am so grateful that I found Wadhwani & Shanfeld to handle my case and to guide me through the process. Greg was so incredibly helpful. He was compassionate and truly understood what a difficult decision it was for me. He answered all of my questions (and I had a lot!) and was so incredibly patient and understanding. He made the whole process effortless and took care of everything. His expertise on legal matters is unmatched. Whenever I called, the support staff was so pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend Wadhwani & Shanfeld. And take it from me that the hardest part is making the decision. After you make the decision, with Wadhwani & Shanfeld on your side, the process will flow and you will be given that Fresh Start that will be life-changing. Thank you again, Greg, for everything!

    Apr 5, 2013

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    It is my pleasure to recommend Wadhani and Shanfeld.
    If you are visiting this web page because you are searching for a Bankruptcy Attorney, I would suggest you look no further. Despite the reason you may be in a position to be looking at bankruptcy, I can personally confirm that Wadhwani and Shanfeld are an amazing team of people. They are always prompt in returning calls when necessary, they are understanding, compassionate, well versed in every area of bankruptcy and will lead you through the process with patience. It is my pleasure to recommend Wadhwani and Shanfeld.

    Mar 7, 2013

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Excellent Law Firm
    This law firm is top notch! We were really unsure about what we were going to do financially, from the first phone call we were put at ease. We were given knowledge and guidance on how bankruptcy works and given time to look at the available options that would fit our circumstances. Once we made our decision they handled the process flawlessly.

    Mar 6, 2013

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    We appreciate the professionalism served by you and your staff.
    Dear Raj, T & I would like to thank you for handling our bankruptcy. We appreciate the professionalism served by you and your staff. Everything went quickly and peacefully at our hearing. We felt it was due to your expertise and the way you handled our case. Again, thank you for expediting our bankruptcy. Thank God it’s over.

    Jan 29, 2013

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Strongly Recommend Mr. Shanfeld to Everybody
    I am so happy that I chose Mr. Shanfeld as my lawyer. He is definitely the best lawyer. He is so intelligent and very patient. He can explain everything in such a detail until I understand. His team is so friendly and they can simplify the complicated situations. This is a very professional law company you can trust.

    Oct 8, 2012

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    You are the ultimate professional.
    Raj and Lily, I want to extend my heartfelt thanks to you both. Raj, since day one, you brought a sense of confidence and optimism that set the perfect tone to the success of our objective. Lily, you are the ultimate professional. Not only are you excellent at your job, you are a fantastic person and great to work with. It's been a pleasure and I can't believe that we have succeeded in achieving our goal, where just over a year ago I couldn't even see light at the end of the tunnel. I know I mentioned this earlier, but please do not hesitate to use me as a reference. I look forward to staying in touch. Warmest regards, P

    Sep 25, 2012

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Best Lawyers EVER!
    I will never regret making the phone call. They were wonderful! If you’re scared and need help this is the place to call. Very understanding and helpful in rearranging our future! Our bankruptcy was treated like we were the only clients this firm had. Our future is brighter because of Wadhwani & Shanfeld!

    Jul 11, 2012

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Excellent, Board Certified Lawyer/ Good Legal Team
    I am happy to say I received exceptionally good customer service from Raj Wadhwani & his legal team. I used to have a credit score of 760+, but I began to fall behind on my mortgage payments. It came to a point where it became necessary for me to consider filing a Chapter 13 bankruptcy to prevent foreclosure of my home. I had been receiving flyers/solicitation letters for some time in my mail, but I did not feel very confident about the credentials of the senders. I therefore did a Google search for a “bankruptcy attorney” and refined it further to “board certified bankruptcy attorney.” I found their website professionally done and that made a good impression on me. So I made an appointment with Raj and we discussed my financial situation to confirm that Chapter 13 was indeed the right option for me. He then provided me with a check-list of documents I needed to put together for filing Chapter 13. I gathered the documents and after a week made a second appointment and this time we posted the details into the computer to process my Chapter 13 application and arrive at an estimate of my plan payment. Karine successfully handled the motion to strip the second mortgage, since the value of the home had fallen well below the amount I owed on the first mortgage. A month later I had the 'Notice of Hearing' in which my plan payment was approved. I was able to keep my home & car and am now making reasonable monthly plan payments and will hopefully have my debt discharged in five years. Since my financial future was at the cross roads, what also influenced my selection was the attorney's credentials. Ultimately everyone has to make their own due diligence & weigh all their options. I would wholeheartedly recommend Raj Wadhwani and his staff of qualified legal experts without hesitation.

    Jul 10, 2012

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Very Professional
    I found the law office of Wadhwani & Shanfeld during an Internet search. I didn't know what to expect, and went with a cautious attitude to my free consultation. After I presented my case to Greg Shanfeld, he made me feel comfortable and more assured in the positive outcome of my case. My good feeling about him was verified as he handled the case professionally and swiftly. He was very accessible and responsive in our communication and I am very happy the way the whole matter was handled. I would definitely recommend him to anybody that's looking for a great lawyer.

    Jul 4, 2012

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Very HONEST and UP FRONT Company!
    My wife and I went through couple of years of heavy losses. We lost our business, the bank foreclosed on 5 properties and we received law suits connected with the losses. We are a hard-working, honest family who sacrificed our comfort to try to pay off our debt. When we realized we were sinking deeper into debt, we discussed the option of bankruptcy. As we talked to our CPA and couple of attorneys, we found out it was very tricky to file and succeed. Out of frustration I called a close friend to discuss my situation, and he urged me to call Wadhwani & Shanfeld, and asked me to please trust him and make the call. I made an appointment and after meeting with Greg Shanfeld, he confirmed the difficulty of my case but assured me he will do everything to make sure we were successful. Here are some other highlights of my experience with Wadhwani & Shanfeld: • They were very honest and upfront, allowing me to make the decision, not pushing it on to me • They DID NOT ask me for more money (as I was sure it's going to happen) • The office stayed in constant contact with us • They kept every phone and office appointment we made At my hearing, an attorney from their office met with us, put my wife at ease and helped us to the end. Thank you and your kind staff, and thank you for being fair in your fees - you could have asked us for more money for the extra work you did for us, but you didn't.

    Jan 10, 2012

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Thanks for the new start!
    I would like to express my thanks to Wadhwani & Shanfeld. My husband and I were at a complete loss and felt we had nowhere to turn. The debt we had was so overwhelming and we didn’t see a way out of it. With the help of Greg Shanfeld and the staff, we have eliminated a lot of the debt and stress, and can now focus on our new start. Thank you so much, you all were so great!

    Dec 7, 2011

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Review 10/26/2011
    When my wife and I finally made the decision to file for bankruptcy, I spent more than an entire month looking for an attorney that we were both comfortable with, although I never expected it would take that long. We spoke with single attorneys who were doing bankruptcies on the side to supplement their main business; we spoke with large companies that handled only bankruptcies in a sort of assembly line fashion, and everything in between. In the course of this search it was necessary to learn a great deal – including the fact that some attorneys have taken additional coursework and are accredited specialists in bankruptcy, while some are not. It was only after this long search that we found Wadhwani & Shanfeld, although if we had simply gone to the list of those that are additionally accredited in bankruptcy, the long search would not have been necessary. Our case was handled conscientiously, efficiently, and compared to the others, economically. Mr. Wadhwani listened to every question we had, and made every effort to put us at ease, without sugar-coating the situation. We recommend this company very highly.

    Nov 3, 2011

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    It was the best choice we made.
    We found Wadhwani & Shanfeld through the yellow pages and it was the best choice we made. Mr. Wadhwani and his staff were honest and forthcoming with their strategy. All of our paperwork was done in an accurate and timely manner and they spent much time in making sure that everything was correctly presented to the Bankruptcy Trustee. Their price was very reasonable and they did everything they promised they would do. The process from the beginning to the end went very smoothly and I would recommend Wadhwani & Shanfeld to anyone contemplating filing for bankruptcy.

    Oct 25, 2011

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    I owe a debt of gratitude to Mr. Wadhwani and his entire staff.
    It is my great pleasure to recommend Mr. Raj Wadhwani and his law firm. A friend highly recommended Mr. Wadhwani. I had the misfortune of being in need of filing for Chapter 7. After reviewing my case with few other firms prior to meeting with Raj, given the complexity of my case, they would not accept me as a client. In my first meeting with Raj he quickly was able to fully understand my situation and had a recommendation on how to proceed. The firm’s team of paralegals are knowledgeable and professional. Through the entire process they stayed on top of my case and often went out of their way to work with me while understanding the complexity of my circumstances. Even prior to the hearing, the assigned Trustee had a long list of questions. Raj and his team did a great job in answering every question. Even at the hearing the Trustee highly praised Raj for the detail explanation of every question in making her job easier. As a result the hearing went extremely smooth and received a full discharge without any issues. I owe a debt of gratitude to Mr. Wadhwani and his entire staff.

    Sep 8, 2011

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    The office of Wadhwani & Shanfeld is an outstanding team
    The office of Wadhwani & Shanfeld is an outstanding team. Greg Shanfeld is the best lawyer I have ever worked with. He has an amazing ability to keep you calm during such a stressful time. Dealing with a bankruptcy is not easy, but Greg and his team make sure to answer any questions you may have. Knowing that they have many years of experience gives you a comforting feeling, and helps you get through it. Thank you so much for everything that you did.

    Jan 30, 2011

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    They both never hesitated to respond to me and follow through via email or phone.
    I just wanted to take a few minutes to thank you and your team for all your help with my bankruptcy case and one of the most stressful times of my life. Molly Froschauer and Karine Karadjian are both amazing lifesavers!! Molly always took the time to make sure that I understood everything that was going on with my case and completely understood all my options available to me. Karine was truly amazing with her quick turnaround with my requests. They both never hesitated to respond to me and follow through via email or phone. They are both remarkable! I’d highly recommend your firm.

    Dec 18, 2010

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    Thank you for all the great work you and your team have done.
    Dear Raj, after receiving the Discharge Certificate from the court I have been meaning to take a few minutes to thank you for all the great work you and your team have done handling my bankruptcy case. Thank you for the professional and efficient manner on which each of you took care of my case since the day we spoke the very first time on the phone. I will gladly recommend you with friends and family for any future needs. Thank you and may you have a wonderful summer.

    Jul 20, 2010

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    very helpful during the bankruptcy process
    Greg and his team were very helpful during the bankruptcy process. Greg was easy to reach and always available to answer our many questions and concerns. We would definitely recommend him to anyone filing bankruptcy!

    Jun 19, 2010

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    THANK YOU for the great service and help you have provided me and my family.
    Raj, I would like to THANK YOU for the great service and help you have provided me and my family. We are in a much better position now financially, mentally and emotionally. None of this would have happened without your great advice and support. Before I came to you, I met with 2 other lawyers and none of them gave me the clear understanding and information that you did. You took the time to clearly explain what my options are. The confident and knowledge that you convey made me make the right choices. Thank You for looking out for us at the time when I was extremely confused and making unreasonable request regarding loan re-affirmations. I appreciate your patience with me. Please extend my gratitude to your staff as well. They are always there patiently answering my questions and keeping me inform of our file status at all times. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know. EDV and MG

    Feb 28, 2009

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    I was very lucky to have been referred to him and I am now starting my life again debt free!
    My good friend referred me to Greg Shanfeld for advice regarding a bankruptcy. My friend mentioned that he is the best bankruptcy attorney, and I could quickly see why. It was nice being represented by someone so well-rounded. I walked in and I felt very comfortable after Greg explained everything to me. He made a very difficult process understandable and bearable. He thoroughly explained all of my options for filing bankruptcy and guided me to the one that was best for my situation. Greg is able to look at each situation from all angles to anticipate all scenarios. I can’t recommend him highly enough to describe his level of expertise and professionalism paired with an unexpected sense of humor. I was very lucky to have been referred to him and I am now starting my life again debt free! Thank you.

    Feb 7, 2008

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    You saved my house I am very appreciative.
    Raj, thank you so much for settling my second mortgage. You saved my house, and I am very appreciative. Molly was also great throughout the process. I thank you for being very patient with all of my questions and as you pointed out to me, it would take time, but we would likely end up with a great settlement. I’m glad your prediction came true and I will wholeheartedly refer you to anyone I know that needs your services, whether it’s for bankruptcy, debt settlement or second mortgage settlement.

    Apr 30, 2007

    Read moreless
  • Wadhwani & Shanfeld
    I feel very lucky to have just found you.
    Hi Raj, I just wanted to thank you again for today. You made a very difficult and stressful situation & anticipated day much easier for me and I hope you know how much I appreciate that. I feel very lucky to have just found you online and gone with my gut feeling that you would be the right attorney for me. I'm so relieved that things worked out so well today. Five years may seem like awhile to pay off my debt. I feel so much better about everything now. I feel like I'm given a second chance and at least there's a light at the end of the tunnel now. Thank you for all of your help and also for treating me with dignity and respect and not making me feel any worse than I already did. I have faith that this will pass and that I will NEVER let it happen again. I received the information today from your office on the second class that I must take. I will take care of it this weekend just so it's done and will send you the results. Thanks again for everything.

    Feb 1, 2007

    Read moreless

Free Consultation

Moving forward may be difficult, but it doesn’t have to be!
Our attorneys handle each case personally and will be with you every step of the way.

    • Please enter your name.
    • This isn't a valid phone number.
      Please enter your phone number.
    • This isn't a valid email address.
      Please enter your email address.
    • Please make a selection.
    • Please enter a message.
Put Us On Your Side